Trio Collage – Ulrike Schuh, Yvonne Zehner, Shiri Coneh

The guitar trio was born in 2005 at the “Mozarteum” in Salzburg, Austria by its three members: Yvonne Zehner, Ulrike Reithmeier and Shiri Coneh.

The idea of making a trio was through the international organization that was founded by the famous violinist Yehudi Menuhin:” Live Music Now”. In their program, Trio Collage uses very wide and varied repertoire, from contemporary and 20th century music through classical romantic music to barock and renaissance. In addition, they make their own special arrangements of pieces by composers that originally have not written for guitar, such as: E.Grieg, A.Dvorak and W.A.Mozart. The Trio has played world-premieres of compositions by: Yuval Halpern, Silvan Wagner and Greg Caffrey. Trio Collage continues to perform on different stages throughout Europe, developing a unique connection between the music and the public.

← zur Übersicht
  • Navigation

  • Partner

  • X